Yes. It only reports orphan images and needs your confirmation before deleting, so there's no risk of accidentally removing an image that's still in use.
Was this helpful?
Categories:
Yes. It only reports orphan images and needs your confirmation before deleting, so there's no risk of accidentally removing an image that's still in use.
Send us your question and we will reply by email.